Lexington News
Select a news source:
 WTVQ ABC36

LEX18

Lexington Local News

Ace Weekly>

Kentucky.com

WKYT

City of Lexington

Lexington Herald‑Leader

Lexington Weather

Ace Weekly

Last updated: Aug 18, 2018 - 3:03 PM

Breeders’ Cup is Coming Back to Lexington in 2020
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:25:06 +0000
Breeders’ Cup one of Thoroughbred horse racing... Read more...
Breeders Cup to Announce Host Sites
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:41:56 +0000
According to a report by the LA Times the Breeders... Read more...
First Watch Coming to Nicholasville Road
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 12:17:17 +0000
According to public records First Watch applied fo... Read more...
Shop Local for National Farmers’ Market Week
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 12:43:59 +0000
Warm weather, no school, and farmers’ markets. ... Read more...
Triple Crown winner Justify retires, gets Breyer collectible
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:24:22 +0000
In just six races within 112 days , Justify went f... Read more...
Lexington Locksmith Grand Opening
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 17:10:59 +0000
Lexington Locksmith had their grand opening on Mon... Read more...
2018 Quaker State 400
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 03:37:38 +0000
By Austin Johnson Across Kentucky digital signs ov... Read more...
Forecastle 2018: where music, art, and activism converge
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:14:39 +0000
Forecastle 2018: where music, art, and activism co... Read more...
2018 Girls Junior PGA Championship
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:34:07 +0000
By Austin Johnson The 2018 Girls Junior PGA Champi... Read more...
Why are Orange Bikes all over Lexington?
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:39:25 +0000
By Megan McCardwell As you walk around Lexington, ... Read more...